Substitute Members For: Govan Area Partnership Help Icon

This is the substitute membership for Govan Area Partnership.

Click on a member to view further details.

Member Role
Carol Ball Substitute
Esme Clark Substitute
Anne Forbes Substitute
Iain McCormack Substitute
John McKinstry Substitute
George McNee Substitute
Laura Mullen Substitute
Davy Paterson Substitute
Sheryl Walker Substitute
James Wilson Substitute