Member Details For: Scottish Labour Party Help Icon

This page shows you all of the party members for the Scottish Labour Party Political Grouping.

The list can be ordered by Name or Ward by clicking on the appropriate column heading.

Click on a particular member to view further information about that individual.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward
Patricia Ferguson Drumchapel/Anniesland
Ann Jenkins East Centre
Kieran Turner East Centre
Bill Butler Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Eva Murray Garscadden/Scotstounhill
Imran Alam Govan
Saqib Ahmed Greater Pollok
Rashid Hussain Greater Pollok
Hanzala Malik Hillhead
Stephen Docherty Langside


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]